Don Moen Releases Christmas Album

Featuring Don Moen Posted on October 26, 2012

A Season of Hope, the new Christmas record from Don Moen. With over 5 million records sold world-wide, Moen brings holiday classics and new Christmas tunes together to create a message of unending hope available for every listener. Christmas standards "Joy to the World," "Angels We Have Heard on High," "Silent Night," and "The First Noel" are among the ten songs woven together by Moen accompanied by the Prague Symphony to create a tapestry of remarkably warm yet indescribably beautiful melodies creating A Season of Hope. Christmas: A Season of Hope is the first solo Christmas project for Moen with two new, original songs written and record by Don, "A Christmas Prayer" and "Season of Hope."

"My Christmas prayer is that I would remain close to God, and He close to me. With all the suffering in the world today, there is the temptation to fall to fear... we need to be near the Lord.. we need the Hope of Christmas."- Don Moen

  • It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • O Have Ye Not Known/ Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • Season Of Hope
  • Carol Medley (Joy To The World/Angels We Have Heard On High/The First Noel/Silent Night
  • Holy Lamb Of God
  • Agnus Dei/ O Come Let Us Adore Him
  • Some Children See Him
  • Mary Did You Know
  • Christmas Prayer
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas