Don Moen Releases New Album

Featuring Don Moen Posted on September 8, 2012

Don Moen releases new Hymnbook Album featuring 16 of his favorite hymns. Check out these simple, acoustic arrangements of these timeless hymns. You'll be sure to love Abide With Me, All Creatures of Our God And King and Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing. For a limited time you can check out the album Listening Party here to listen to listen to full streams of each of the songs!