Tim Hughest Ultimate Collection

Featuring Tim Hughes Posted on June 20, 2012

Kingsway announces the global release of Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection, a 16-track album from the Dove Award winning writer of “Here I Am To Worship.”

With a heart and passion to encourage worship in the local church, Hughes has penned numerous songs, including “Beautiful One” and “Happy Day,” that have become standards in congregations around the world. The Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection celebrates Hughes’ journey, from his early days leading worship at Soul Survivor, to his arrival at Holy Trinity Brompton in London and his role as leader for the London-based Worship Central training school.

The complete track list for Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection is:

  • At Your Name
  • Happy Day
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • Everything
  • Jesus Saves
  • May The Words of My Mouth
  • Beautiful One
  • The Highest & Greatest
  • Counting on Your Name
  • Maker of All Things
  • God of Justice
  • Whole World in His Hands
  • Holding Nothing Back
  • Jesus You Alone
  • Consuming Fire
  • When The Tears Fall (bonus track)