New Live Album From One Sonic Society

Featuring One Sonic Society Posted on July 16, 2012

One Sonic Society, comprised of producer-songwriters Jason Ingram, Stu G, and Paul Mabury, release Live From The Tracking Room a new album made up of a collection of well known favorites in addition to a couple new tracks.  We have charts as well as performance video for the entire album.   To celebrate the release of this album, we are offering the chord charts for Higher Than All and Almighty God free for a limited time.  Make sure you check out the Listening Party to stream full audio from this album; vote and share your favorites.

Tags: ,