Introducing Gateway Worship's Worship Team Director

Featuring Gateway Worship Posted on July 7, 2009

PraiseCharts is the official chart provider for Worship Team Director.  Worship Team Director is a complete training and presentation tool for worship teams that instructs team members how to play and sing songs at home in rehearsal and performance. WTD comes complete with instrument specific instructional and practice material as well as enhanced performance media to allow any size worship team to effectively work from practice through to performance.  Volume 1 is complete, and Volumes 2 and 3 are in the works, with 60 more songs on the way!

The Gateway Worship Collection includes all the powerful songs from both Gateway releases, "Living For You" and "Wake Up the World".

Volume 1 songs Include:

Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King - You, You Are God - Living For You - Only One For Me - No Sweeter Name - Every Breath - Revelation Song - Bound - Reason I'm Alive - Overtaken - New Doxology - New Doxology Anthem - The Lord Reigns - Real - God of My Days - You Are Good - Alabaster Jar - We Cry Out - Save Me - When I Speak Your Name - We'll Make It Loud - Wake Up the World - Call Your Name - Beautiful

The Band Pack Box Set Includes:

Five Band DVDs
  • Drums / Percussion
  • Bass / Acoustic Guitar (2 copies)
  • Rhythm / Lead Electric Guitar
  • Piano / Keyboards
Vocal Parts DVD (2 copies)
  • Lead
  • Tenor
  • Alto
  • Soprano
Media DVD
  • Mix-enhancing Audio
  • Split Tracks
  • Click / Song Cues Left, Instruments Right
  • MPEG Video Presentation Files, Includes Mix Enhancements

Each DVD volume is available to be purchased separately.

>> Find out more at 001302