Integrity Music To Release Collection From Beloved Irish Worship Leader and Writer of “Days Of Elijah,” Robin Mark

Featuring Robin Mark Posted on May 8, 2013

Integrity Music announces the May 14 global release of Robin Mark Ultimate Collection, a 13-track album from the writer of beloved worship songs including “Days of Elijah,” “Revival,” “Highly Exalted,” “Lion Of Judah” and “Jesus, All For Jesus.”

Based in Belfast, Northern Ireland, Robin Mark is one of the voices that heralded the worship renewal in Northern Ireland and helped spread Celtic Christian music around the globe over the last 15 years. His best-known album, the live worship recording Revival In Belfast, remains on best-seller lists around the world over a decade after its release, and is Canada’s best-selling album of all time at Christian retail. And his total discography, 13 albums including Come Heal This Land and Days Of Elijah, have resulted in sales of over two million units. Recognizing his contributions, the Gospel Music Association honored Mark with their International Award for his impact on the global church. 

The Robin Mark Ultimate Collection features 11 songs penned by Mark as well as two, Martin Smith’s “Shout To The North” and Steve Merkel’s “Lord Have Mercy,” that Mark helped popularize through his recordings. The complete tracklist for this collection is:

  • Revival                                    
  • Shout To The North                               
  • Days Of Elijah
  • Holy Is Our God
  • One Day
  • I Am Persuaded
  • Highly Exalted
  • Lion Of Judah
  • Everything Cries Holy
  • The Wonder Of Your Cross
  • Not By Might
  • Jesus, All For Jesus
  • Lord Have Mercy